Masterworks – Quiet City

Featuring Artist-in-Residence Jean Laurenz, Assistant Professor of Trumpet at the University of Wisconsin-Madison and trumpeter for Seraph Brass, the RSO will perform Haydn’s Trumpet Concerto and Symphony No. 91, along with Stravinsky’s Pulcinella Suite taken from his one-act ballet, and Aaron Copland’s sublime Quiet City featuring Jean Laurenz and RSO English Horn soloist Jennifer Hodges-Bryant.


Fri Sep 23

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Purchase Tickets

Racine Symphony Orchestra

First Presbyterian Church