The Amazing Lemonade Girl

The Amazing Lemonade Girl

Meet Alex Scott. She has a story to tell – about her life and her legacy, her humor and her heart. The story of a young girl fiercely determined to make a difference despite the challenges she faces. Alex’s true story reminds us all that a single person can change the world – one act, or even one cup, at a time. Suggested for families with young people ages 7+

  Showtimes


Fri Apr 22

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat Apr 23

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sat Apr 23

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun Apr 24

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sun Apr 24

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri Apr 29

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat Apr 30

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sat Apr 30

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun May 1

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sun May 1

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri May 6

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat May 7

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sat May 7

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun May 8

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sun May 8

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri May 13

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat May 14

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sat May 14

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun May 15

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sun May 15

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

First Stage


414-267-2961


LOCATION
Todd Wehr Theater, Marcus Performing Arts Center

Directions