UPAF Board

The community leaders who make up UPAF’s Board of Directors generously donate their time, talents and treasure to ensure  

the performing arts in Southeastern Wisconsin continue to be among the best in the country.

2018 Board Officers

Rob Sanders*, Chair
Chief Administrative Officer
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin


Tim Mattke*, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer


Steve Johnson, Secretary
BMO Private Bank


Jon Van Drisse*, Past Chair
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLC


2018 Campaign Co-Chairs

Jim Borris
President & CEO
Zilber, LTD


Susan Martin
Executive Vice President – General Counsel
and Corporate Secretary
We Energies


Dave Vetta
First Business Bank


2018 UPAF Board of Directors

Kevin Anderson – Milwaukee Region President, Old National Bank

Leslie Barbi – Sr. VP of Public Investment, Northwestern Mutual

Jeff Behring* – Director, Private Equity & Debt Investments, Northwestern Mutual

Scott Beightol – Partner, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Steve Booth – CEO, Robert W. Baird

Curt Culver* – Chairman, MGIC

Heather Dunn – Chief Financial Officer, West Bend Mutual Insurance Company

Paul Eberle – Deputy CEO, Husch Blackwell

Tami Garrison – Community Affairs, MillerCoors

Chris Goller – Regional President, PNC Bank

Dennis Kois – President & CEO, Milwaukee Public Museum

David Lubar – President & CEO, Lubar & Co.

Greg Marcus – President & CEO, Marcus Corporation

Tom Metcalfe – Executive Vice President, We Energies

George Meyer – CEO, Kahler Slater

Lynn Minella – Executive VP & Chief Human Resources Officer, Johnson Controls

Marie O’Brien – President & CEO, Enterforce, Inc.

Steve Richman – Consultant, Richman Nonprofit Strategies

Joe Rock – Managing Partner, KPMG

Julia Taylor – President, Greater Milwaukee Committee

John Utz – President & Head of Corporate Banking, Associated Bank


Denotes Executive Committee*

Denotes Member Group Advisory, non-voting members**

Sign Up for Arts Beat

Get involved with local arts news. Sign up for our FREE e-newsletter and you'll always have local performing arts information at your fingertips.